Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dlinkrouter.local | mydlink login | Dlink router login
#1
During the reset process, a user has to make sure that he has already created the backup of the current configuration settings somewhere in his computer. It will save you from reconfiguring your router that ultimately saves your time and efforts. A user can now restore the default settings into the Dlink router either manually through the reset button or directly through the web interface of the dlinkrouter.l ocal window.


Angehängte Dateien Thumbnail(s)
   
Zitieren


Gehe zu:


Benutzer, die gerade dieses Thema anschauen: 1 Gast/Gäste